Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Story: How to tell time. Wine Glass and Coffe Mug Holder Sign. Hand Painted

How to Tell Time
The Khaki Pant Painting company has certainly become something very different over the years...

After changing and morphing over the years into a personalized home d├ęcor company (Denver Sign Design) the painting roots and the skills acquired while house painting have been applied in a very unique way. The professional coating expertise is now applied with these pieces of art.

A new store on Etsy was created to house all of the unique pieces created. Denver Sign Design was born.

One of the pieces that has pride behind it is: How to Tell Time. This piece combines: 3d Printed Parts, Wood, CNC milling techniques not utilized before, and a little humor.

Beautiful Natural Granite Backdrop
3d Printing, CNC milling, an 11k sq ft wood shop, and a crap ton of hard work have come together to continue the crafting for homes. Home means so much to so many and we want to be a part of peoples lives.
Something Special
Our wood shop facility is massive. There are other skilled craftsman there that have helped offer years of their expertise. This expertise has helped us craft some amazing pieces of art. We hope to have success in this new venture. Wish us luck as we struggle to success.

Will we ever stop creating and crafting... never.


11 comments:

  1. List of Affordable Packers and Movers in Bangalore for Local Shifting Near Me. Hire Cheap And Best Rate For Packers And Movers Bangalore With Approx Charges, Review And Rating For Local House Shifting Services
    @ Local Packers And Movers Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  2. Excellent ! I am truly impressed that there is so much about this subject that has been revealed and you did it so nicely.
    Painting Contractor in Chennai

    ReplyDelete
  3. Packers and Movers Gurgaon Provide Reliable, Safe and Certified Service Provider list, Get Free ***Best Price Quotaition and Compare Charges. ✔✔✔ Hassle free Household Shifting Services, High Quality packing Material, Office Relocation, Car Transportaion, ###Local and Domestic Shifting Service @
    Packers And Movers Gurgaon

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hire Best Packers And Movers Mumbai for hassle-free Household Shifting, ***Office Relocation, ###Car Transporation, Loading Unloading, packing Unpacking at affordable ✔✔✔ Price Quotation. Top Rated, Safe and Secure Service Providers who can help you with 24x7 and make sure a Untroubled Relocation Services at Cheapest/Lowest Rate
    Packers And Movers Mumbai

    ReplyDelete
  5. Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd as a Services providing company can make all the difference to your Home Relocation experience. Indore based Company which offers versatile solutions, Right team that easily reduce the stress associated with a Household Shifting, Vehicle Transportation. we help things run smoothly and reduce breakages and offer you seamless, Affordable, Reliable Shifting Services, Compare Shifting Charges, Visit :
    Manish Packers and Movers Ptv Ltd @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
    Packers and Movers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
    Manish Packers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/manish-packers-and-movers-indore.html
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
    Packers and Movers Bhopal @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhopal.html
    Packers and Movers Nagpur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html
    Packers and Movers Raipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html


    ReplyDelete
  6. Hire Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd in India for hassle-free Household Shifting, Office Relocation, Car Transportation, Loading Unloading, packing Unpacking at affordable Price Quotation. Top Rated Safe and Secure Service Providers who can help you with 24x7 and make sure a Untroubled Relocation Services at Cheapest/Lowest Rate. Visit More :-
    Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd
    Packers and Movers Bangalore
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon
    Packers and Movers Indore
    Packers and Movers Kolkata
    Packers and Movers Mumbai
    Packers and Movers Nagpur
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad
    Manish Packers in Indore
    Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd Sitemap

    ReplyDelete

Comment as: Open ID to enter back link of your choice.

House Painting Tips Copyright © 2011 | Makeovered by Blogmakeover.net